Achievements Specialist Company Ltd

About Us

Achievement Specialist Company Ltd. was established over 25 years ago as an establishment focusing on contracting and maintenance and significantly evolved since then to be a contracting and services company providing varies areas of specialization and particular expertise in different fields such as EPC contracting, Car care, General cleaning, Glass cleaning, Carting, Housekeeping, Air-duct cleaning, Towers management and Maintenance.

With head office in Al-Khobar city, we have deployed hundreds of employees all around the Kingdome of Saudi Arabia with focus on the eastern province to work in our business lines and branches, adopting the highest safety and quality standards.

Our diversified operations with experienced management teams backing every project enables us to capitalize on our in-house experience. The presence of Engineering, Procurement, project management, commissioning among other capabilities in-house gave us a strong edge to execute projects within budget and shorter delivery cycles so our clients are assured of quality and value every step of the way.

We enjoy long track record of successful project completions within challenging schedules. Our management team establishes priorities, coordinates activities, monitor closely and controls all operation during entire execution of project. We strive not only to meet but to exceed the international concerns for Quality, Health, Safety and Environment while recognizing our social responsibilities, during all phases of operations.

 

Vision

To be a leading Saudi contracting company, capable of delivering varies projects all around the Kingdom and abroad with the highest level of quality while focusing on localizing jobs and knowledge transfer. We shall also strive to be local market leaders and subject matter experts with top level expertise and knowledge in specific fields in the contracting and services sector. 

 

Mission

ASCL strong Core Values, Technical Expertise and over 25 years of Domestic Knowledge in the market of Saudi Arabia, makes us the Trusted Business Partner for our customers. Our growing portfolio of operations brings technology to meet the demands of Saudi Arabia's emerging markets.We will achieve our vision through organic growth strategy and partnerships, with a long-term commitment to provide:

  • Strong technical expertise
    Superior quality products and services

  • Commercial Competitiveness   

  • A solid network of business relationships

  • A rewarding and professional work environment

 

Values

We uphold our core values in everything we shall do;

  • Integrity

  • Customer Focus

  • Professionalism

  • Efficiency

  • People Development

  • Corporate Social Responsibility

Download Profile

شركة الانجازات التخصصية المحدودة

عن الانجازات التخصصية

تأسست شركة الإنجاز التخصصية المحدودة منذ 25 عامًا كمؤسسة متخصصة في المقاولات والصيانة، ثم تطوَّرت كثيرًا منذ ذلك الحين لتصير شركة مقاولات وخدمات، تُقدِّم مجالات متنوعة، وخبرة خاصة في مختلف المجالات؛ مثل: عقود الهندسة، والتوريد، والبناء، والعناية بالسيارات، والنظافة العامة، وتنظيف الزجاج، والنقل، وتنظيف الغرف، وتنظيف الأنابيب الهوائية؛ وإدارة الأبراج وصيانتها.

وقد عمل المكتب الرئيسي في مدينة الخُبَر على تشغيل مئات الموظفين بمختلف أرجاء المملكة السعودية، مع التركيز على المنطقة الشرقية للعمل في خطوطنا وفروعنا التجارية؛ مُعتمِدين على أعلى معايير الأمان والجودة.

إن العمليات المتنوعة التي يُؤدِّيها فريق الإدارة، من ذوي الخبرة الذين يدعمون كل المشاريع، تُمكِّننا من الاستفادة من خبرتنا الداخلية. كذلك، فإن وجود الهندسة والتوريد وإدارة المشاريع والوكالة، والمؤهلات الداخلية الأخرى، يُعطِينا ميزة قوية لتنفيذ المشاريع في حدود الميزانية، وضمن فترات التسليم القصيرة؛ كي يتأكد عملاؤنا من الجودة والقيمة في كل خطوة على الطريق.

الرؤية

تطمح الشركة أن تكون رائدةً في مجال المقاولات السعودية، وأن تكون قادرة على تقديم المشاريع المتنوعة في جميع أرجاء المملكة وخارجها؛ بأرفع مستويات الجودة، مع التركيز على سَعْوَدَة الوظائف، ونقل المعرفة. كذلك، نسعى أن نكون رُّوادًا في السوق المحلية، وخبراء في مجال المقاولات؛ بأرقى مستويات الخبرة والمعرفة في مجالات محددة بقطاع المقاولات والخدمات

الرسالة

إن القيم الأساسية القوية للشركة، وخبرتها التقنية التي تزيد عن 25 عامًا من المعرفة المحلية في سوق المملكة العربية السعودية، تجعلنا شريكًا تجاريًّا مَوثوقًا به لدى عملائنا. وتعمل مجموعة عملياتنا المتنامية على تقديم التكنولوجيا المطلوبة لتلبية متطلبات السوق الناشئة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وسنحقق رؤيتنا باتِّباع إستراتيجية النمو الداخلي، وعقد الشراكات، مع الالتزام طويل المدى بتقديم:

  • الخبرة التقنية القوية

  • منتجات وخدمات رفيعة الجودة

  • القدرة على المنافسة التجارية

  • شبكة علاقات تجارية قوية

  • بيئة عمل مهنية ومُجْزِيَة

القيم

نلتزم بقيمنا الأساسية في كل ما علينا القيام به:

  • النزاهة

  • التركيز على العميل

  • الاحترافية

  • الكفاءة

  • التنمية البشرية

  • المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

تحميل بروفايل