Achievements Specialist Company Ltd

Employment Service

Achievement Specialist Company (ASCL) has a long history and culture of quality performance and innovation, we’re a leading contracting and services company in the domestic market of Saudi Arabia. Our people manage, engineer, apply, and maintain highest standards and technologies that facilitate finding solutions and executing tasks more efficiently and safely and often in remote and challenging locations.

As the demand for EPC and Services increases so does our need for hardworking, fresh talent to meet the market growth requirements and challenges of today’s industry. We are proud to be an active recruiter in the market seeking the qualification and talents that that are most suitable for our needs.

If you are interested to join Achievement Specialist Contracting Company Ltd team, first read our list of active vacancies and send your resume in DOC or PDF format to our email (recruitment@ascl.com.sa) with reference to the job posting that you are applying for. If you didn’t find the vacancy you’re looking for, then you can e-mail us your resume. We will review your resume, and should your candidature be approved, you will hear from us within two weeks.

If your resume for a particular job opening is declined, we will place it in the external cadre reserve and may review it again once we have an open vacancy that requires your skills and qualification.

By sending us your resume, be prepared to go through several selection phases:

  • telephone interview with a HR Department representative (required to determine the candidate’s motivation and clarify information provided in a resume)

  • interview and testing at the company’s office (personal interview with an HR Department representative to make overall assessment of a candidate and conduct a specialized testing to determine the level of his knowledge required for the vacancy he applies for)

  • interview with the line manager (to check professional knowledge and skills)

  • a second interview with the HR Department representative

Please, note that the number and order of interviews and the interval between them may change depending on the level of position sought.

In the course of interviews you’ll be provided complete information about your working conditions, compensation package and eligibility conditions for an employment offer.

شركة الانجازات التخصصية المحدودة

خدمة التوظيف

لشركة الإنجاز التخصصية تاريخٌ وثقافةٌ عريقان من الجودة والابتكار؛ فنحن شركة مقاولات وخدمات رائدة في السوق المحلية للمملكة العربية السعودية؛ حيث يُدِير موظفونا أعلى المعايير والتقنيات، وهندستها وتطبيقها وصيانتها، تلك المعايير والتقنيات التي تُسهِّل اكتشاف الحلول وتنفيذ المهام -التي غالبًا ما تكون في مناطق نائية وصعبة- بكفاءة وأمان كبيرين.

كلما ازداد الطلب على الهندسة والتوريد والبناء والخدمات، ازدادت حاجتنا إلى الكفاءات الإبداعية المُجتهِدة؛ كي نُلبِّي متطلبات نمو السوق، وتحديات الصناعة الحاليَّة. نحن فخورون بأننا جهة توظيف ناشطة في السوق، تبحث عن الكفاءات والمواهب، التي تلائم احتياجاتنا.

فإذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى فريق شركة الإنجاز التخصصية المحدودة للمقاولات، فاقرأ قائمة الأنشطة الخالية لدينا، ثم أرسِل سيرتك الذاتية بصيغة DOC أو PDF على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا (recruitment@ascl.com.sa)، مع الإشارة إلى الإعلان الوظيفي الذي تتقدم لطلبه. وإذا لم تجد النشاط الذي تبحث عنه خاليًا، يمكنك أن تُرسِل لنا سيرتك الذاتية على البريد الإلكتروني، وسوف نراجعها؛ فإن تمَّت الموافقة على ترشيحك، فسيصلك رَدُّنا خلال أسبوعين.

أما إن رُفِضت سيرتك الذاتية لوظيفة خالية بعينها، فستُوضَع سيرتك الذاتية في إطار احتياطي خارجي، وربما تُراجَع مرةً أخرى إذا توفَّرت لدينا وظيفة خالية تتطلب مهاراتك وكفاءتك.

عند إرسال سيرتك الذاتية، استعِدَّ لأن تمُرَّ بعدة مراحل تُحدِّد الاختيار:

مقابلة عبر الهاتف مع ممثل قسم الموارد البشرية (لتحديد دافع المرشح، وتوضيح المعلومات الواردة في السيرة الذاتية)
مقابلة واختبار في مكتب الشركة (المقابلة الشخصية مع ممثل قسم الموارد البشرية لوضع تقييم عام للمرشح، وإجراء اختبار مُتخصِّص لتحديد مستوى المعرفة المطلوب لشَغْل الوظيفة الخالية التي تقدَّم لها)
مقابلة مع المدير التنفيذي (لمراجعة المعرفة المهنية والمهارات)
مقابلة ثانية مع ممثل قسم الموارد البشرية
من فضلك، انتبه إلى أن رقم المقابلات، وترتيبها، والفترات الفاصلة بينها قد يتغير تبعًا لمستوى الوظيفة المطلوبة.

وفي سياق المقابلات، ستُقدَّم لك معلومات كاملة عن ظروف عملك، وحزمة التعويضات، وشروط الأهلية الخاصة بعرض العمل.